LSI 1030 SCSI DRIVER

Edited by Milos Puchta Tuesday, November 19, Take a look at this. This worked for my upgrade from R2 to R2. Friday, November 2, 4: I hope this helps someone down the line. This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

Uploader: Vubar
Date Added: 2 October 2015
File Size: 49.58 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 93314
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

LSI Logic / Ultra SCSI Adapter – Free download and software reviews – CNET

Get a load of that: Friday, November 2, 4: Many thanks from Bavaria!! It worked for me.

Sunday, August 17, 6: Not an IT pro? Saturday, June 9, 2: Best Regards, Chris Murdaugh. Legacy Host Bus Adapters Product: Monday, December 21, 1: Thursday, May 24, 1: Thursday, January 9, 8: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

Reply to this review Was this review helpful? Can anybdy provide solution or have similar problem?

  CANOSCAN LIDE80 SCANNER DRIVER

There are umpteen sites on the Web pointing to the same place for downloading this driver, and they’re all broken. Overview User Reviews Specs. Edited by subglo Monday, June 25, Friday, December 23, 3: Could not have guessed that the latest and greatest likes old drivers.

Monday, June 27, 7: That is perfect – thank you!! Go to work in the New Year holidays was too lazy back and forth 70 km. Thank You for Submitting a Reply,!

Very hard to find on the Broadcom site! Results 1—1 of 1 1. You are logged in as.

Upgrade to R2 failing with LSI Logic LSI Adapter, Ultra SCSI series, w// driver

So that you could find the LSI driver? Friday, September 12, 2: Thursday, July 14, 2: Give a look at compatibility list http: Much Appreciated, It worked!!! If you believe this comment is offensive or violates the CNET’s Site Terms of Useyou can report it below this will not automatically remove the comment.

  COMPAQ W17Q AUDIO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Just 10030 my way up from r2 to Office Office Exchange Server.